Coming Soon – An Interview with Bruce Wayne

Within the next few days I shall be posting an exclusive interview with the one and only Bruce Wayne. At the night of the Wayne Enterprises Orphanage Fundraiser, I was able to sit down and get an inside look into the life of Gotham’s favourite son, Bruce Wayne.

I find out all his dirty secrets, how he’s helping to build Gotham’s future and what he thinks of the sudden increase in crime in the city. Most excitingly, I ask what he thinks of the vigilante Batman. Can he be trusted? Find out everything when I post up my 2 part interview within the next few days. Keep your eyes glued here, you don’t want to miss it.

-ast

Leave a Reply

