Coming Soon – The Last of Us and Man of Steel

Hopefully tomorrow, I’ll be posting my first impressions with The Last of Us. That’s hoping it actually arrives a day early. It’s looking fantastic and all the perfect review scores out there got me even more excited to play another masterpiece from Naughty Dog.

Then on Friday, you should see a review for Man of Steel as I’m off to see it at IMAX! Something I cannot wait to see and experience. I’m a big fan of everyone involved, from the writers, director and actors. Early talk from people lucky enough to see the movie has been positive, so it seems we may see Superman get all the love and attention his fellow DC friend has seen in recent years, Batman.

Be sure to follow my posts to not miss anything new. Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

