Coming Soon – Pacific Rim Weekend

pacificrim

In celebration to the release of the highly anticipated Pacific Rim, I’m going to be holding a little Pacific Rim Weekend on my blog here. Kicking things off tomorrow will be my review of the movie, after having experienced it in IMAX 3D. Then over the course of the rest of the weekend, I’ll be posting other articles about possible sequels, all the collectables you’ll be able to pick up in the coming months and possibly a review on the official game, despite how poor it may look.

Due to the unpredictability of the post, I’m unsure if I’ll receive my copy of Pacific Rim: Tales from Year Zero graphic novel in time. Rest assured, the prequel graphic novel will be read and reviewed as soon as it arrives. I’ll let you know if it’s worth a read and whether or not it adds to the experience of seeing the movie.

Greatest. Poster. Ever.

Greatest. Poster. Ever.

Like me, I hope you’ll be finding time to see the movie this weekend, It’s looking fantastic. Be sure to follow my posts to not miss anything this weekend, and thank you for reading.

-ast

3 thoughts on “Coming Soon – Pacific Rim Weekend

  1. Pingback: Saturday Double Feature: Pacific Rim (2013) and… « Durnmoose Movie Musings

  2. Pingback: Pacific Rim : Movie Review | One in a LA Million

  3. Pingback: Read all about it.-Blog Post: Pacific Rim Film review by: Justin Gomes. | Justin_Gomes web design

Leave a Reply

